耕种未来

提取并合成新型植物分子

Strigolab是一家致力于合成和销售 独脚金内酯类似物的公司。由于在植物中植物激素的生物学功能属性增加,他们对科学市场的需求在最近几年也有所增长,Strigolab的诞生就是为了满足不断增长的需求。的确,Strigolab可以实现多克秤上的两种特征化合物产品(如GR24)和独脚金内酯的生物合成抑制剂还有其他该方向产品, 同时还有他的分子的自主发展。

Strigolab还具有开发化合物定量和定性剂量的经验。

最后,需要重点关注的事情是,Strigolab很有兴趣进入生物植物兴奋剂的市场领域。独脚金内酯已经引起了农业界对该行业的关注-技师对开发商业配方例如饲料调节剂和化肥产生浓厚兴趣。

Company

我们的历史

Strigolab公司是一家成立于2013年11月并在农业,林业,食品科学系和化学系之间有所合作的都灵大学设立基金会的初创公司(意大利)。

关于我们

Strigolab的产品和服务的真正实力和可靠性是有保证的/员工都有着出色的职业技能,他们都来自于在化学合成、生理学和植物生物学的大学教师和有经验的研究人员。

我们的使命

通过一种新的生态可持续农业方法来开发创新的植物分子。
在创新项目中开启国际合作(公司大学),最终完善我们的产品和服务。

开端

不断改进我们的产品

 

了解更多信息

我们的服务?

通过我们的分子创新开创一个可持续的未来
了解更多信息

 

了解更多信息

我们的科学队伍

 

Emma Artuso

Emma Artuso

PHD(博士研究员),生产经理兼Strigolab创始人之一

她在有机化学、农药、工业规模、知识产权和工业产权方面有丰富的经验。她根据其他合作伙伴的需要和独脚金内酯的生物合成抑制剂,来负责合成天然和类似天然化合物的独脚金内酯参考分子。

Reserchgate 查看个人资料

Linkedin 上查看个人资料

Ivan Visentin

Ivan Visentin

PHD(博士研究员),总经理兼Strigolab创始人之一。

他在植物生物技术,植物分子生物学,植物生理学在营销和通用管理方面有着丰富的经验。目前正在调查研究关于独脚金内酯代谢的具体分子决定因素,揭取和灵敏度。负责公司各项事务和组织工作,在植物的基础上和对独脚金内酯用一种新的富集生物刺激剂对实质产品目标进行优化,旨在基于一些植物和独脚金内酯本身来优化创新生物刺激剂的生产过程。

Reserchgate 查看个人资料

Linkedin 上查看个人资料

Cristina Prandi

Cristina Prandi

PHD(博士研究员),有机化学副教授,STRIGOLAB创始人之一

她在各种合成方法的小分子的合成方向上有着丰富的经验。特别擅长天然化合物的合成,包括角质疏醇,活性类似物和对映选择性合成。并使FA1206的标题有所调整“独脚金内酯:生物学角色和运用”因此她既会提供给团队科学监督也能发挥她管理欧盟资助项目方面的技能。

Linkedin 上查看个人资料

Francesca Cardinale

Francesca Cardinale

PHD(博士研究员),植物生理学副教授,STRIGOLAB的创始人之一

她在分子植物的生理和病理学,生物技术,信号转导的应激有着丰富的经验。他目前着重研究的项目在特别强调独脚金内酯的细胞的类型/器官的细节远程压力报告。

Reserchgate 查看个人资料

Linkedin 上查看个人资料

Andrea Schubert

Andrea Schubert

普通植物生理学教授

他感兴趣的研究包括分子和生理学反应的结合,SRNa和类黄酮生物反应性的迅速合成。为了优化植物栽培和水果加工技术,他还积极参与并认知了这些过程的影响。

Reserchgate 查看个人资料

Linkedin 上查看个人资料

我们对您未来项目的科学质量

经验

专业

精通

质量

我们的项目

StrigoLab正在像增长其他创新植物分子的生产和经销商一样增加其收益,请咨询我们的产品目录,如有任何疑问和更多细节请与我们联系。

感谢您们广泛的业务活动发展和国际项目管理的技能,StrigoLab是一个高效并可靠的合作伙伴。请联系我们获取有关未来协作的更多信息。
请联系我们获取有关未来协作的更多信息。

STREAM

StrigoLab与FA1206 Stream的“独脚金内酯:生物学角色和运用”项目合作。Stream的目标是创建一个生物学研究人员的网络,并研究其潜在的开发利用。

 

TOMRES

StrigoLab是TomRes欧洲H2020项目的合作伙伴,它涉及可持续的生态食品安全以及资源节约型和资源的有效节约型供应链。该项目侧重于开发创新方法并且整合以增加多重应力耐受性,用番茄作为模型结合各类植物。

 

STRIGOLACTONES

-第二届“独脚金内酯”国际大会

StrigoLab是从2017年3月27日至3月30日在都灵举办的国际大会的主要赞助商。在这个场合下,关于独脚金内酯最重要的创新研究所属的杰出的科学团队都有现身并进行了讨论探究。

Strigolactones

独脚金内酯是所有陆生植物产生的分子家族。它们主要从根组织中少量合成并被作为激素转置到植物的各部分,或者将分子信号传递给土壤生物体(微小)

独脚金内酯影响作物产量:

-根建模和芽形态

-再生产调节

-矿物营养的改善

-调节对致病真菌的抗性、一般干旱和压力

独脚金内酯也是针对寄生植物根的发芽兴奋剂

 

StrigoLab的产品是专注于想要开发创新的生物肥料和植物生长调节剂的农业技术公司的有机研究。

我们的服务

StrigoLab 提供定制有机合成中的全方位服务。在StrigoLab的化学实验中可以非常熟练的进行复杂的合成,并且在多个层次上成功地解决了化学品应用的困难。更多分子定制的讯息和细节,请通过info@strigolab.eu与我们联系。

支持和下载

 

blank
我的产品的纯度是多少?

我们所有的分销产品具有相同的化学纯度(98-99%)

产品如何运送?

我们所有的产品都在室温的冷冻干燥环境下进行配送。

我的产品的化学稳定性是什么?

我们所有的冻干产品可以在-20°C下化学稳定1年。一旦分子处于溶液中,其活性保证约两周。

如何溶解我的产品?

最初将化学物质溶解在丙酮有机溶剂中,然后进一步在水中稀释化学品或用水缓冲液。

提问时间

We grow the future

Extraction and synthesis of the innovative plant molecules

StrigoLab is  specialized in the synthesis and commercialization of strigolactone analogues. Because of the increasing biological functions attributed to these phytohormones in the plant, their demand by the scientific research market has sharply increased in recent years. StrigoLab was born to satisfy this growing demand. Namely, StrigoLab can achieve the production in the multi-gram scale of both already characterized reference compounds (such as GR24) and of biosynthetic inhibitors of strigolactones, and of its own, autonomously developed molecules. StrigoLab also has the expertise to perform qualitative and quantitative bioassays on the above compounds. Finally, but most importantly, StrigoLab is interested in enter in the commercial sector of plant biostimulants. Strigolactones have in fact raised the attention of industries in the agro-technic market, interested in developing commercial formulations as phyto-regulators and fertilizers.

Company

Our history

StrigoLab Srl is a spin-off based at the University of Turin (Italy), founded in November 2013 from the collaboration between the Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Food Sciences and the Department Of Chemistry.

About Us

The very high value and reliability of the StrigoLab’s products and services is guaranteed from the well-known competences of its  staff, composed from academic professors and researchers experts in the chemical synthesis, in Plant Biology and Physiology.

Mission

To develop innovative plant molecules for new eco-sustainable agricultural practices.
To collaborate with International partners (companies, universities) within innovative projects in order to strengthen our products and services.

To start

Improve constantly our products

Learn more

Our services?

Creating a sustainable future through the creation of our molecules

Learn more

Our scientific team

Emma Artuso

Emma Artuso

PhD, Production manager and Co-founder of StrigoLab

She has expertise in Organic Chemistry, Agro-chemistry, Industrial Scale-up, Intellectual and industrial property rights. She will be in charge of synthesis of reference strigolactone molecules, both natural and analogous to natural compounds, as needed by other partners; and of strigolactone biosynthetic inhibitors.

View Reserchgate profile
View Linkedin profile

Ivan Visentin

Ivan Visentin

PhD, CEO and Co-founder of StrigoLab

He has expertise in Plant Biotechnology, Plant Molecular Biology, Plant Physiology, Marketing and General management. He is currently investigating the molecular determinants of organ specificity in strigolactone metabolism, transport and sensitivity. He is responsible for projects design and planning aiming at the optimization of the production process for a novel, plant-based and strigolactone-enriched biostimulant.

View Reserchgate profile
View Linkedin profile

Cristina Prandi

Cristina Prandi

PhD, Associate Professor in Organic Chemistry, Co-founder of StrigoLab

Expertise in the synthesis of small molecules relying on various synthetic approaches. Specific expertise in synthesis of natural compounds, among which strigolactones, active analogues and enantioselective syntheses. She is coordinating the COST Action FA1206 Stream “Strigolactones: biological roles and applications” and thus will be providing to the team both scientific supervision and expertise in managing an EU-funded project.

View Linkedin profile

Francesca Cardinale

Francesca Cardinale

PhD, Associate Professor in Plant Physiology, Co-founder of StrigoLab

She has expertise in molecular plant physiology and pathology, biotechnology, stress signal transduction. Her current studies focus on strigolactones, with emphasis on cell type/organ specificity and long-range stress signalling.

View Reserchgate profile
View Linkedin profile

Andrea Schubert

Andrea Schubert

Full professor of Plant Physiology

His research interests include molecular and physiological responses to combined stress, stress-responsive sRNAs, and biosynthesis of flavonoids. He is also concerned with the implications of these processes in the optimization of plant growing and fruit processing techniques.

View Reserchgate profile
View Linkedin profile

Our scientific quality for your next project

Experience

Professionalism

Preparation

Quality

Our projects

StrigoLab is increasing its interest as producer and distributor of other innovative plant molecules, please see our catalogue and contact us for any questions and details.

Thanks to its wide company activities and its competences in the developing and managing of international projects StrigoLab is a very efficient  and reliable partner for this initiatives. Please contact us to have more info about a collaboration.

STREAM

StrigoLab collaborates with the COST Action FA1206 Stream “Strigolactones: biological roles and applications”. Mission of STREAM is to create of a network of researchers studying the biology and potential exploitation of Strigolactones.

TOMRES

StrigoLab is a partner of TomRes an European Project H2020, Sustainable Food Security – Resilient and resource-efficient value chains. The project is focused on the development of a novel and integrated approach to increase multiple and combined stress tolerance in plants using tomato as model.

STRIGOLACTONES

– 2° International Congress “Strigolactones”

StrigoLab has been main sponsor of this International Congress held at Turin, in March 27th-30th 2017. In this event the most innovative researches about the Strigolactones have been presented and discussed from the most eminent scientific teams in this research field.

Strigolactones

Strigolactones are a family of molecules produced by all land plants. They are synthesized in tiny amounts mainly by root tissues, and translocated to all plant parts to function as hormones, or exuded to act as signalling molecules toward soil (micro)organisms.

Strigolactones influence crop yield by:

– shaping root and shoot morphology

– regulating reproduction a

– improving mineral nutrition

– regulating resistance to pathogenic fungi, drought and stress in general

Strigolactones are also germination stimulants for root parasitic plants

 

StrigoLab products are targeted to research biology and to agro-technical companies wishing to develop innovative biofertilizers and plant growth regulators.

Our service

StrigoLab offers a full range of services in custom organic synthesis. StrigoLab’s chemists are skilled at performing complex, multi-step syntheses and solving difficult chemistry-related problems. To have info and details about a supply of a custom molecule contact us at info@strigolab.eu

Support & Download

blank
What is it the purity grade of my products?
All our distributed products have an equal level of chemical purity (98-99%).
How are the products shipped?
All our products are shipped lyophilized at room temperature.
What is it the chemical stability of my products?
All our lyophilized products are chemically stable for >1 year at -20°C. Once the molecule is in solution its activity is guaranteed for about two weeks.
How do I dissolve my products?
Initially to dissolve the chemical in an organic solvent like Acetone and then to dilute the chemical further in water or aqueous buffers.
CLOSE ALL QUESTION